Friday, September 24, 2010

Desire Unchained by Larissa Ione

When walking through the “valley of shadows,” remember, a shadow is cast by a
—Austin O’Malley

"Pleasure is their ultimate weapon . . .

Runa Wagner never meant to fall in love with the sexy stranger who seemed to know her every deepest desire. But she couldn’t resist the unbelievable passion that burned between them, a passion that died when she discovered his betrayal and found herself forever changed. Now, determined to make Shade pay for the transformation that haunts her, Runa searches for him, only to be taken prisoner by his darkest enemy.
A Seminus demon with a love-curse that threatens him with eternal torment, Shade hoped he’d seen the last of Runa and her irresistible charm. But when he wakes up in a dank dungeon chained next to an enraged and mysteriously powerful Runa, he realizes that her effect on him is more dangerous than ever. As their captor casts a spell that bonds them as lifemates, Shade and Runa must fight for their lives and their hearts—or succumb to a madman’s evil plans."

OMG !!!!! stop what you doing right now and start reading this series NOW!!!!!

Wow i love it, is like going back for when i start reading Adult series, I'm falling in love all over again.

Larissa Ione knows what she want her reader to feel when they are read this books and she is Definitely not fulling around when it come to make the lust and passion to come out. this book is so sexy and passion it that let the reader to only wish they could be like that ( or do the things that this Demons do).

All the character in this book are so different but they have something in common, they all have a way to say the best and the worst in people and there Wicked temper.

in this one the main character are as you know Shade and Runa bring the words HATE to a new meaning, but you get to read from Eidolon, Luc, Kynan, Gem, Wraith and someone is going to be a the mystery man. ( no want to ruing the surprise).

Eidolon the first brother and main character in book 1, Luc the wolf that change Runa, Kynan ex-Aegis, Gem is Tayla sister from book 1, Wraith is brother of E and Shade.

At the beginning at any book you don't know what they going to do and what they going to do for certain thing like when they have a curse on there head or they are to kill that person, and so on.

But this book let you know there is sexier than the one before and that you may think you know the end but you so don't.

everything about this series scream to you Sex, Sexy, Passion, Love, Blood, Hate, decadently sinful and much more.

This is a no-stop-until-you-done series and is one of the book them where is say the next is to come you pre-order the book month before it come out.i haven't read in a long time a series so full of passion ( as a new series not series that i have already comment about). love the series and i have to give it to Larissa Ione I'm in love with her character and one of my favorite is Wraith, and i can wait to read her book that is coming next.

don't miss out here the link

Have fun and keep Reading

e.carodiaz's blog

No comments:

Post a Comment